Eye Expert_Eye Hospital Nanjing Medical University
亚博yabo_亚博顶级在线_亚博pt手机登录网站 Home | 中文

Expert Team Lacrimal duct

  • Prof  Jiang Qin

    Prof Jiang Qin

    President, Doctor, Professor, Chief Physician, Doctoral Supervisor

    Member of Jiangsu Political Consultative Conference; Standing Committee Member of Ophthalmologist Branch of Chinese Medical Doctor Association; Standing Committee Member of Ophthalmology Committee of Chinese Association of Integrative Medicine; Committee Member of Blindness Prevention Group of Ophthalmology Branch of Chinese Medical Association; Co...

  • Dr Sha Suqin

    Dr Sha Suqin

    Deputy chief physician

    Lacrimal duct,Pediatric Ophthalmology

  • Dr Hou Zejiang

    Dr Hou Zejiang

    Deputy Chief Physician

    Cataract, fundus diseases and excimer laser correction of ametropia.


yabo安卓版下载 yabo苹果版下载