Eye Expert_Eye Hospital Nanjing Medical University
亚博yabo_亚博顶级在线_亚博pt手机登录网站 Home | 中文

Expert Team Fundus disease

  • Prof  Jiang Qin

    Prof Jiang Qin

    President, Doctor, Professor, Chief Physician, Doctoral Supervisor

    Member of Jiangsu Political Consultative Conference; Standing Committee Member of Ophthalmologist Branch of Chinese Medical Doctor Association; Standing Committee Member of Ophthalmology Committee of Chinese Association of Integrative Medicine; Committee Member of Blindness Prevention Group of Ophthalmology Branch of Chinese Medical Association; Co...

  • Prof  Yao Jin

    Prof Yao Jin

    Vice president, Doctor, Professor, Chief physician and Doctoral supervisor

    Member of the Jiangsu Branch of Ophthalmology Society of Chinese Medical Association Ophthalmology Specialized Committee Member of Chinese Women's Medical Association Member of Nanjing Visual Disability Rehabilitation Guidance Expert Group Head of Retina Department of Nanjing Medical University Eye Hospital

  • Dr Chen SuiHua

    Dr Chen SuiHua

    Vice president of Liuheyuan District ,professor,Chief physician,Master Tutor

    Member of the eye trauma group of the Chinese Medical Association, a member of the eye trauma group of the Chinese Medical Association, a member of the ophthalmic endoscopic minimally invasive surgery group of the cross strait medical and Health Exchange Association, and a master's supervisor of Southern Medical University, Nanjing Medical Universi...

  • Dr Xu Xiangzhong

    Dr Xu Xiangzhong

    Associate Chief Physician

    Participator of multiple National Natural Science Foundation of China and Jiangsu provincial Natural Science Foundations

  • Associate professor Wang Xin

    Associate professor Wang Xin'e

    Chief Physician; Associate Professor

    Member of Ophthalmology Branch of Jiangsu Association of Integrative Medicine

  • Dr Jiang Jing

    Dr Jiang Jing

    Chief physician

    Member of Ophthalmology Branch of Chinese Medical Association and member of Committee member of the Nanjing Medical Association laser specialis

  • Dr Shi Yao

    Dr Shi Yao

    Associate Chief Physician

    Member of Jiangsu Ophthalmology Branch of Chinese Medical Association; Member of Ocular Fundus Disease Group of Jiangsu Medical Association

  • Dr Sun Guangli

    Dr Sun Guangli

    Deputy chief physician

    Cataract,Keratopathy,Fundus disease,Dry eye,Pediatric Ophthalmology


yabo安卓版下载 yabo苹果版下载